h1

STUFF I LIKE!

November 7, 2005


The Original Totino’s Party Pizza. Do I need to say anymore?
I am married now but these were the staple food item
at the casa de bachelor for many, many years. I just popped one in the oven and in 9 to 11 minutes I was eating authentic Italian food and at only $1.25 per pizza I was eating like a king on a paupers budget. On occasion I will have one if the wife is unavailable to fix me a gourmet meal. It helps me to keep in touch with my roots.

One comment

  1. you are missing xmas lunch at the hosale. nanner puddin’

    mike needs you to come in tomorrow.



Leave a Reply

